AUVGC-golf-header-main

President & Website Manager

Treasurer

Captain

Handicapper

Booking Officer

Match Committee

 

Committee

Our first Committee consisted of:

Maria Kohut (Marijka)

Tony Kastropil

Michael Gembarovski

Michael Masendycz

George Makohon

Slawko Kohut

Wally Orfini

Lee Aitken

Marek Nowak

 

 

 

 

mnkohut@gmail.com                            +61 417 358 721

kastropila@gmail.com

mcgm@optusnet.com.au                      + 61 418 543 615

Michael.Masendycz@gmail.com

glm369@bigpond.com                          + 61 418 553 226

mnkohut@gmail.com

worfini@bigpond.com.au

laitken@buxtonconstruction.com.au

marek.nowak@gmail.com

 

 

 

President                                 -      Wally Orfini

Vice President/Secretary         -      Michael Zylan

Treasurer                                 -      Alex Mazur

Handicapper                            -      Roman Zachariak

Captain                                    -      Greg Anolak

Match Play Committee            -      George Makohon, George Lech, Ihor Lysenko